Past Vice President of Tournament of Phi Rho Pi

- 1980 Rex Gaskill, Normandale Community College
- 1981 Rex Gaskill, Normandale Community College
- 1982 Peg Taylor, Orange Coast College
- 1983 Donna Grossman, Cerritos College
- 1984 Donna Grossman, Cerritos College
- 1985 Jim Wyman, Moorpark College
- 1986 Jim Wyman, Moorpark College
- 1987 Jim Wyman, Moorpark College
- 1988 Jim Wyman, Moorpark College
- 1989 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1990 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1991 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1992 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1993 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1994 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1995 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1996 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1997 M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College
- 1998 Amy Fugate, Johnson County Community College
- 1999 Amy Fugate, Johnson County Community College
- 2000 Cynthia Valdivia-Sutherland
- 2001 Cynthia Valdivia-Sutherland
- 2002 Cynthia Valdivia-Sutherland/M'Liss Hindman, Tyler Junior College (Acting Director)
- 2003 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2004 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2005 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2006 Duane Fish, Northwest College

- 2007 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2008 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2009 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2010 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2011 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2012 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2013 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2014 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2015 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2016 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2017 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2018 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2019 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2020 Duane Fish, Northwest College
- 2021 Rolland Petrello, Moorpark College
- 2022 Rolland Petrello, Moorpark College
- 2023 Rolland Petrello, Moorpark College