DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARDS

1973	John Watkins	Phoenix College
1974	Neil Warren	College of Eastern Utah
1975	Ron Tabor	Cerritos College
1976	Lee Buice	Odessa College
1977	Jim Collie	College of DuPage
1978	Ken Lynch	Sacramento City College
	Dave Blackim	Hutchinson College
1979	Peg Taylor	Orange Coast College
	Steve Collins	Modesto College
1980	Sally Hadley	College of DuPage
1981	Craig Grossman	Saddleback College
	Ripple Rausch	Meridian College
	Pat Ganer	Cypress College
1982	Don Nichols	Odessa College
	Bud Zeuschner	Los Angeles City College
1983	Bernard Goldman	Los Angeles Trade Tech
	Ray Dahlin	Palomar College
1984	Isa Engleberg	Prince George's College
	Rex Gaskill	Normandale College
	Dick Strong	Moorpark College
1985	Silvia D. Mariner	Founder of Phi Rho Pi
1986	Donna Grossman	Cerritos College
	Max Keeler	Northeast Technical College
	Jim Wyman	Moorpark College
1987	Ann Harrell	McLennan Junior College
1988	M'Liss Hindman	Tyler Junior College
1989	Norm Fricker	Orange Coast College
1990	Dick Stine	Johnson County Community College
1991	Alan Bossard	Ricks College
	Don Hinton	Dixie College
1992	Bob Borneman	Saddleback College
	Gary Allen	Southeastern Illinois College
1993	Mike Wartman	Normandale College
	Orv Iverson	Clark College
1994	Debbie Foster	Temple College
1995	Jacque Shackelford	Tyler Junior College
	Gretchen Wheeler	Casper College
1996	Barbara Williamson	Brevard College
1997	Amy Fugate	Johnson County Community College
1998	Virginia Fish	Northwest College
1999	Carol Davenport	Jefferson State
	Tom Kuster	Bethany Lutheran College
2000	David Schlottach	Tyler, Texas

	Sherry Ryan White	North Harris College
2001	George Dennis	Southeastern Illinois College
2002	Cynthia Dewar-Kudsi	City College of San Francisco
2003	Sheila Hughes	Abraham Baldwin College
2004	Duane Fish	Northwest College
2005	Jonah Rice	Southeastern Illinois College
2006	Wade Hescht	North Harris College
2007	Rolland Petrello	Moorpark College
2008	Lisa Benedetti	Tarrant County Northeast
2010	Jeff Przybylo	Harper College
2011	John Vitullo	Mt. San Antonio College
2013	John Schultz	Tallahassee
2014	Jolinda Ramsey	San Antonio College
2016	Brett Hinkle	Joy of Tournaments
2017	John Nash	Moraine Valley
2019	Lauren Morgan	College of DuPage
2021	Danny Cantrell	Mt. San Antonio College
2022	Nathan Carter	Northern Virginia College
2023	Roxanne Tuscany	Grossmont College